Our Leadership

Meet Our Staff

We're passionate about serving our community! 

We'd love for you to get to know the people who lead our church on the weekends & throughout the week.

Pastoral & Executive Team

aaron lego

randy emmorey

Associate Pastor of

Connections & Outreach

pastorrandy@grace-chapel.net

Chris Bobby

merry-jo holder

Executive Director

merryjo@grace-chapel.net

Next gen Ministries

Renee lego

Next Gen Ministries Director

renee@grace-chapel.net

courtney getway

Next Gen Assistant

courtney@grace-chapel.net

GARY RIDENOUR

Youth Ministry Director

gary@grace-chapel.net

Hailey Hause

Crew456 Assistant

hailey@grace-chapel.net

Jamie Biro

Youth Ministry Assistant

jamie@grace-chapel.net

MIchelle Hauger

Grace Kids Assistant

michelle@grace-chapel.net

ADULT Ministries

Jennifer lauer

Cares Ministry Director

jen@grace-chapel.net

Deb thomas

Cares Ministry Assistant

deb@grace-chapel.net

Missy tyillian

Women's Ministry &

Café Hospitality

missy@grace-chapel.net

WORSHIP ARTS

Jason roqueplot

Worship Arts Director

jason@grace-chapel.net

derek bish

Worship Arts Assistant

derek@grace-chapel.net

Jenna Weaver

Worship Arts & Communications

jenna@grace-chapel.net

MINISTRY SUPPORT

Brittany sammartino

Graphics &

Communications Director

brittany@grace-chapel.net

Laura Peretic

Business Office Manager

laura@grace-chapel.net

sheila o'kresik

Communications Ministry Support

sheila@grace-chapel.net

rob patton

Finance Administration

rob@grace-chapel.net

michele ruttinger

Office Administration

michele@grace-chapel.net

FACILITIES & GROUNDS

mark lorenz

Facilities Director

mark@grace-chapel.net

becki messersmith

Assistant Facilities Director

Buck Bottenfield

Building and Grounds

mike anzur

Facilities Assistant

Grace Chapel Elder Board

AARON LEGO

MARK LORENZ

MATT SHAFFER

MARTY GARGANO

RON McCALL

ART SPERRING

CB LORENO

DEB McMASTER

DOW LINDHOLM

JOHN LECHNER

SCOT HEIDELBACH

DAN DAVIS

JIM LIGOURI

JON FINN

JODI McERLANE

SERVICE TIMES

Saturday @ 5:30 PM

Sunday @ 9:30 & 11:15 AM

CONTACT

(724) 962-5000

4075 Lamor Road

Hermitage, PA 16148

CONNECT WITH US!
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2018